Creatify Pricing (2026): Plans, Credits and What Reviewers Say

Affiliate disclosure: This page includes affiliate links to Creatify. If you subscribe through one, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. See our Affiliate Disclosure for details. We have not run a hands-on test of Creatify. Prices and terms come from Creatify’s own pricing page and terms, and the review summary from its Trustpilot page, all checked on October 9, 2026.

Creatify has a free plan with 10 credits a month, then two public paid plans: Starter at $39 a month (100 credits) and Pro at $99 a month (300 credits), plus custom Enterprise pricing.

Creatify is an AI ad generator that turns a product link into video ads with AI actors, voiceovers and templates. Its pricing page also shows a banner for “up to 50% off” on annual plans, but it doesn’t list the annual prices, so we can’t quote them. Here is what each plan includes, what the fine print says about refunds, and what reviewers complain about.

Creatify plans and prices

FreeStarterProEnterprise
Price$0$39/mo$99/moCustom
Credits10 a month100 a month300 a month (slider goes up to 5,000)Custom
Video lengthNot statedUp to 2 minutesUp to 10 minutesCustom
WatermarkYesRemovedRemovedRemoved
AI actors3003001,500, plus 3 custom avatarsEverything in Pro
Premium AI models1050+100+Everything in Pro
Generations at onceNot stated1Up to 5Custom
SeatsNot stated1Up to 5 (2 included)Custom

The free plan makes up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads from its 10 credits, per Creatify’s pricing FAQ. Starter and Pro both include all creation tools, 75+ languages and AdFlow templates (200+ on Starter, 500+ on Pro).

What Pro adds over Starter

The jump from $39 to $99 buys more than credits. According to Creatify’s comparison table, Pro adds Ad Clone, Ad Launcher, a Competitor Ad Tracker (Creatify says it covers 10M+ Meta ads), a Performance Agent with automations, Ad Insights, and Creatify’s MCP connection for Claude and ChatGPT. Starter doesn’t include Ad Clone, Ad Launcher, the tracker or the Performance Agent. If you only want to turn product links into videos, Starter covers that. If you want competitor research and ad automation inside the same tool, that’s Pro.

Refunds, renewals and cancellation

Creatify’s terms say payments are non-refundable except where required by law, and that cancelling doesn’t earn a refund or credit for amounts already paid. Paid plans renew automatically on the billing cycle you pick, and you can cancel through the website or by email. The terms we read don’t say whether unused credits carry over; the pricing page lists that question in its FAQ, but the answer wasn’t in the copy we could read. Check the live page before you rely on rollover.

What reviewers say

On Trustpilot, Creatify shows a 3.8 TrustScore from 835 reviews: 77% five-star and 17% one-star. We haven’t verified individual reviews, and Trustpilot doesn’t either.

  • Praise: ease of making AI videos, an intuitive interface, realistic custom avatars and natural-sounding voiceovers.
  • Billing complaints: an annual plan charged when the buyer expected monthly, and renewals after cancelling.
  • Credit complaints: credits used up by retries, and credits some users say disappeared.
  • Refund and support complaints: refund requests denied under the non-refundable policy, slow replies, and several reviewers who say they filed chargebacks. Trustpilot notes the company hasn’t replied to negative reviews.

People like the product when it works and dislike the billing when it doesn’t. Pick monthly billing first, set a calendar reminder before renewal, and don’t buy an annual plan until you’ve run a real project on the free credits.

Who should pick which plan

  • Free: try the workflow on one product. Exports carry a watermark, so it’s for testing only.
  • Starter ($39): a solo seller making short product ads, one video at a time.
  • Pro ($99): a small team that wants competitor tracking, ad automation, custom avatars and parallel generations.
  • Skip Creatify if a hard refund guarantee matters to you; compare Arcads pricing and our best AI tools for UGC ads roundup first.

More on this tool: our Creatify review, MakeUGC vs Creatify and is Arcads legit for a comparable trust check.

FAQ

How much does Creatify cost?

Creatify’s public plans are Free ($0, 10 credits a month), Starter ($39 a month, 100 credits) and Pro ($99 a month, 300 credits). Enterprise is custom-priced.

Is Creatify free?

There is a free plan with 10 credits a month, enough for up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads, with a watermark on exports.

Does Creatify offer refunds?

Its terms say payments are non-refundable except where required by law. Several Trustpilot reviewers report refund requests being denied.

Is Creatify any good?

Reviewers on Trustpilot (3.8 from 835 reviews) praise how easy it is to make videos and complain mostly about billing, credits and refunds. We haven’t tested it hands-on yet.


Written by Jared Winger. Researched from Creatify’s pricing page, terms and Trustpilot listing; we have not tested Creatify hands-on. About this site.